~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Sailor’s Wife 4:17
Cajun Fiddling on the Bayou / Acadian Two Step 4:06
Down in Lafayette 3:20
Elevenses Set 5:13
I’m Beginning to See the Light 3:04
I’ve Been Treated Wrong 4:45
If You Take Me Back 4:45
It Ain’t Gonna Rain No More 3:34
J’ai vû le loup / Reel de la joie 4:11
January Man 4:43
Red River Valley 3:53
Swamp Talk 2:53
When a Man’s in Love 4:20

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.