member of: The Waterboys (1986 – 1990)
Discogs: [info]


Date Title Credited As Attributes Artist Length
Bungee Jumpers Bridgeman Sharon Shannon 4:12
1994-05 Bungee Jumpers membranophone Sharon Shannon 4:12
1994-05 Maguire and Paterson membranophone Sharon Shannon 2:47
1994-05 The Big Mistake membranophone Sharon Shannon 2:57
A Man of Constant Sorrow percussion Sharon Shannon with Jackson Browne 3:37
End Title / The Best Is Yet to Come percussion Aoife Ní Fhearraigh 5:47
Fisherman's Blues membranophone The Waterboys 5:50
Fisherman's Blues accordion The Waterboys 5:50
I Know My Love percussion The Corrs & The Chieftains 3:53
Killing My Heart accordion The Waterboys 3:54
Killing My Heart membranophone The Waterboys 3:54
Let Me Feel Holy Again membranophone The Waterboys 6:10
Lost Highway membranophone The Waterboys ?:??
Steve's Last Ramble membranophone Steve Earle 3:38
The Galway Girl membranophone Steve Earle 3:05
The Good Ship Sirius bass drum The Waterboys 0:43
The Spaghetti Western Theme from The Celts percussion Enya 1:58
World Party congas The Waterboys 4:01
World Party tambourine The Waterboys 4:01
World Party (2006-remastered version) congas The Waterboys 5:27
World Party (2006-remastered version) tambourine The Waterboys 5:27
Room to Roam membranophone The Waterboys
Room to Roam percussion The Waterboys
A Life of Sundays The Waterboys 2:06
The Spaghetti Western Theme from The Celts Enya 1:58