Sinister Realm (Heavy / Doom Metal)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
(The Oracle) Into the Depths of Hell 6:05
Battle for the Sinister Realm 3:29
Bell Strikes Fear 4:12
Cyber Villain 6:16
Dark Angel of Fate 4:24
Enter the Sinister Realm 5:30
Four Black Witches 8:43
Machine God 5:04
March of the Damned 5:06
Message From Beyond 5:43
Mongol Horde 5:28
Prophets of War 5:09
Shroud of Misery 6:38
Signal the Earth 4:51
The Circle Is Broken 4:41
The Crystal Eye 5:36
The Demon Seed 4:41
The Forest of Souls 1:32
The Ghosts of Nevermore 6:51
The Nihilist 3:42
The Tower Is Burning 8:53
Tormentor (Deliver Us) 6:12
Winds of Vengeance 4:55
With Swords Held High 4:44
World of Evil 6:20

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.