Habeas Corpus (Spanish punkrock / hardcore punk / metalcore)

~ Group


Habeas Corpus is a rock band from Madrid, Spain, leaded by David Langa. HC was created in 1992. When HC start it was a 'hardcore' group (HC initial's are from HardCore) with a bit of 'rap' and 'punk'. The meaning of the songs always has a political and reivindicative context.

Annotation last modified on 2006-04-19 14:32 .



Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1994 Sociedad mecanizada Habeas Corpus 2
1998 N.N. Habeas Corpus 1
2000 A las cosas por su nombre Habeas Corpus 3
2002 Otra vuelta de tuerca Habeas Corpus 2
2004 Armamente Habeas Corpus 1
2006 Basado en una historia real Habeas Corpus 1
2008 Justicia Habeas Corpus 2
2009 Rarezas Habeas Corpus 2
2009 A dolor Escuela de Odio / Habeas Corpus 1
2011 O todo, o nada Habeas Corpus 1
2014 A este lado de la crisis Habeas Corpus 2

Album + Compilation

Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2013 20 años de rabia, 20 años de sueños Habeas Corpus 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2003 HC Habeas Corpus 1
2005 Subversiones Habeas Corpus 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.