Name ISRCs Rating Length
Anyway You Bless Me 4:37
Be Grateful 6:23
Changed 4:43
He's Worthy 5:09
Jesus Will Work It Out 4:23
Oh Happy Day 4:25
Oh, How I Love Jesus 5:59
Safe In His Arms 6:19
Take It To Jesus/He'll Make It All Right 4:44
There Is No Way 7:19
Until I Found The Lord 4:02
When The Battle Is Over 5:03
With My Whole Heart 7:45

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.