The Frost (one-man black metal, aka Gorgor)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
... Where the Wolves Paths Lead 7:39
Damned and Forgotten 3:42
Dark Side of the Brain 5:29
Eternal Spring of Sorrow and Death 5:23
Forest's Shepherd 2:40
From the Heart of Wilderness 3:42
In the Name of Eternal Darkness 5:00
Lost in the Valley of Death 4:04
On the Winter Paths of Solitude 9:12
Ravens on the Bloodred Sky 4:18
Sounds of the Frozen Hate 4:14
Through the Snowy Forests of Old 5:03
Under a Spell of the Stellar Night 3:12

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.