Victor Sanz

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Destination Unknown 3:18
I Go Crazy 4:09
I Go Crazy (Surprise version) 4:06
I'm Gonna Be There 2:41
It's About Time 2:38
More Than I Want To Know 2:47
Now I'm On My Own 3:33
One Forever 4:29
Only You 4:15
Remembering The Future 3:08
You Could Have Fooled Me 3:04

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.