ExInferis (death metal/metalcore from Luxembourg)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Adonai 4:31
Arcadia 5:04
Blackened by Daylight 3:34
Blood Soaked Apostasy 2:38
Chants From the Beyond 3:12
Dawn of the Faith Surgeons 2:41
Defunctus in Heresi 1:59
Delusions of a Derelict Mind 3:35
Embers of Eight 7:50
From Twilight Came Torment 1:55
Heed the Devious 4:43
Of Inocence and Vultures 6:59
Se7en Days 6ix Kills 4:42
Seek No Salvation 6:16
Selfmadegod 7:02
Stabbed by the Cross 4:27
Sweet Venom 5:19
Tail-Devourers 4:19

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.