Matt Belsante

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baby It's Cold Outside 4:29
Blue Christmas 3:34
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 4:10
Home For The Holidays 3:37
I'll Be Home For Christmas 4:14
I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 2:54
Jingle Bell Rock 3:26
Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow 3:39
Nothing Can Change This Love 3:48
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 3:30
Sleigh Ride 3:17
White Christmas 4:13
Zat' You, Santa Claus 3:29

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.