Clive Bruce

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
All My Cloudy Days Are Gone 3:07
Beautiful Sunday 2:58
Desperately 3:04
Do Wah Diddy 2:24
Family Bible 2:48
Forever and Ever Amen 3:40
God Must Be a Cowboy at Heart 3:08
Going Back West 3:39
Harts on Fire 3:56
Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman 4:43
Hearts on Fire 4 3:17
Here Is My Love 3:56
Hillbilly Rock 2:41
Hush Hush Maria 3:39
I Need More of You 3:53
I Need You 4:04
I Won't Give Up 3:08
I'll Leave This World Loving You 3:07
Is This the Way to Amarillo 3:32
It's Another World 1:58
It's Now or Never 2:58
It's S-Saturday Night 4:00
Just One More Dance 3:44
Kom Dans Kleine Madelein 3:17
Living Next Door to Alice 3:27
Living Next Door To Alice ?:??
Love's Not Made of Steel 3:45
Meisie Van My Droom 3:17
One Last Kiss 4:26
One Last Kiss 4:25
One Last Kiss 4:25
Ons Eerste Wals 3:42
Please Wait for Me 4:46
Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head 2:56
Red River Rosie 3:51
Red River Rosie 3:48
Sally Sunshine 2:55
Sayonara 3:30
Seven Spanish Angels 2:45
Sewe Dae Sonneskyn 3:09
Shout To The Lord ?:??
The Heaven In My Woman's Eyes ?:??
The Spanish Night Is Over 3:11
The Wonder of You 2:58
You're My Best Friend 2:58

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.