Quattro Mani (piano duo, Susan Grace and Alice Rybak)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Game of Go 10:11
Aria and Toccata: Aria 6:21
Aria and Toccata: Toccata 4:21
Danza de Jalisco 3:59
Kaleidoscope 5:42
Otherworldly Resonances 9:42
Sonate: Allegro molto 5:29
Sonate: Andante lyrico 6:13
Sonate: Epilogue 4:59
Sonate: Prologue 6:28
Variations on a Theme of Paganini 5:43
Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues 10:14

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.