Name ISRCs Rating Length
(Everything I Do) I Do It for You 4:07
(I've Had) The Time Of My Life 4:34
(They Long To Be) Close To You 4:15
Back At One 3:33
Can't Take My Eyes Off You 5:23
Careless Whisper 4:53
Change The World 3:39
Close to You 4:02
Don't Go Breaking My Heart 4:20
Ebony And Ivory 3:34
Endless Love 4:09
Eterno amor (True Love) 2:44
From This Moment On 3:49
Hard to Say I'm Sorry 3:40
How Deep Is Your Love 3:19
I Say a Little Prayer 3:43
I'll Be There 3:52
I've Got You Under My Skin 4:28
It Must Have Been Love 4:00
Never Can Say Goodbye 5:23
One Day in Your Life 4:12
Only Yesterday 5:11
Overjoyed 3:57
Rock With You 3:36
Somewhere Out There 4:14
Stayin' Alive 4:19
Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) 3:20
The Closer I Get To You 4:12
The Winner Takes It All 4:35
Up Where We Belong 4:11
You Make Me Feel Brand New 4:22
You've Got a Friend 4:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.