Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baphomet 4:21
Baphomet (In the Name of...) 4:19
Conquering What Once Was 5:15
Crucify the Lambs of Christ 3:23
Demigod 5:11
Deny Thy Philosophy 4:01
Dressed in Mourning 2:34
Finale 1:28
Fools of Christ 3:28
March of the Servants 2:32
Mistress of the Night 5:38
Moonlight Serenade 5:52
Nailed Upon a Cross 4:46
Ode II The Horned Majesty 2:28
Ode to Thy Horned Majesty 1:52
Of Demons and Witches (Part I) 3:07
Of Demons and Witches (Part II) 3:18
Prowling Sin 4:26
Rape (The Virgin Mary) 5:44
Rape (The Virgin Mary) 5:42
Reach the Jewels Gleam 3:57
Siesta in A-Minor 2:18
Tear the Crown of Thorns 4:44
The Awakening 3:41
The Awakening 3:41
The Horned Serpent 4:37

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.