Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ain't No Mountain High Enough [Felicia Taylor, Jimmy Earlperrry & Alicia Preston] 3:20
All, All Alone [Felicia Taylor] 1:38
Celebration-Award Version [Felicia Taylor] 3:24
If I Were Your Woman [Felicia Taylor] 3:34
It's True, I Do [Felicia Taylor] 1:53
Just Call [Felicia Taylor] 1:51
Mercy, Mercy Me [Fitzroy Burroughs] 2:58
My Girl [Fitzroy Burroughs] 2:49
Never in Vane [Felicia Taylor] 1:09
Show Me Today [Felicia Taylor & Fitzroy Burroughs] 1:22
Some Day We'll Be Together [Fitzroy Burroughs] 3:31
Soon I Will Be Done [Fitzroy Burroughs] 2:00
Still Water [Fitzroy Burroughs] 2:44
The Prayer (My Calling) [Felicia Taylor] 1:49
The Whispering of My Lord [Felicia Taylor] 1:49
War [Felicia Taylor & Her Gospel Voices] 3:20
Waters of Love [Felicia Taylor] 1:13
What Becomes of the Broken Hearted [Gundula Axinia] 3:37
What's Going On [Fitzroy Burroughs] 4:04

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.