Olga Martynova (classical keyboardist)

~ Person




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
2005 Selected Clavier Sonatas Johann Christian Bach; Olga Martynova 1
2005 The Great Transcriptions Olga Martynova 1
2006 Musicalisches Blumen-Büschlein Johann Caspar Ferdinand Fischer; Olga Martynova 1
2007 Everything you wanted to know about harpsichord, but were afraid to ask Olga Martynova 1
2009 English Suites Johann Sebastian Bach; Olga Martynova 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.