member of: YS (French folk-rock) (1975 – 1976)
Discogs: [info]
Wikidata: Q3384439 [info]
official homepages: [info]
other databases: [info]


Date Title Attributes Artist Length
1988 Cadet rousselle electric guitar Catherine Ribeiro 2:03
1988 Il pleut bergère electric guitar Catherine Ribeiro 3:13
1988 La Carmagnole Catherine Ribeiro 2:41
1988 La Marseilleise electric guitar Catherine Ribeiro 2:17
1988 Le Chant du départ electric guitar Catherine Ribeiro 4:45
Adios guitar family Jacques Higelin 4:01
Boogie rouillé guitar and solo Jacques Higelin 3:09
Serre-moi electric guitar Jacques Higelin 3:35
Alertez les bébés ! acoustic guitar and electric guitar Jacques Higelin
Follow the Live guitar family Jacques Higelin
Le Rex guitar Jacques Higelin
Manitoba ne répond plus guitar Gérard Manset
No Man’s Land guitar Jacques Higelin
Some Deaths Take Forever guitar family Bernard Szajner