Legal name: Felix Stallings Jr.

Also performs as: Aphrohead, Aura and Thee Dove, Electrikboy, Felix da Housecat (Felix Stallings, Jr.), Outerealm, Rocketmann!, Sharkimaxx, Thee Cat in da Hat, Thee Jamie Starr Scenario, Thee Maddkatt Chronicles, Yesterday Dreamers




Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1994 By Dawn's Early Light Thee Maddkatt Courtship 1
1995 Alone In The Dark Thee Madkatt Courtship 1
1999 I Know Electrikboy Thee Maddkatt Courtship 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1999 My Life Muzik Thee Maddkatt Courtship 3


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1999 Welcome 2 'Thee Lite' Thee Maddkatt Courtship 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.