Name ISRCs Rating Length
Back to Basieques 6:05
Blues for Mr. G. 5:16
But Not for Me 5:33
Don't Be That Way 4:59
Don't Blame Me 6:43
Donna Lee [Introducing Lady Madona Lee] 5:22
Every Breath You Take 2:06
Fascinating Rhythm 3:30
Home Blues 5:49
Honeysuckle Rose 3:04
How Long Has This Been Goin' On? 4:51
I Got Rhythm 4:04
I've Got a Crush on You 4:54
Indian Riffs 5:43
Lady Be Good 4:18
More Blues and the Abcessed Tooth 6:21
Samoana 5:42
Slap That Bass 3:08
Soon 2:30
Summertime 3:16
Thad-Ish 5:15
The Man I Love 4:47
The Umpire Strikes Back 2:54
There's a Boat That's Leavin' Soon for New York 3:39
They Can't Take That Away From Me 5:20
Your Eyes! Your Smile! 3:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.