Isle of Avalon

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Castle Argent 4:26
Danse Macabre 6:47
Dragons Flight 14:01
Ethereal Love 9:56
Infernos 4:38
Ours Is the Night 5:25
Sangrael 4:14
Tempest Moon 4:13
The Legend of Zagor 3:05
The Quest 7:08

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.