members:Robert Carroll (US jazz saxophonist)
Rupert Cole
Horace Henderson
Edward Inge
Manzie Johnson
Buford Oliver (drums (drum set))
Talcott Reeves
Fred Robinson (American trombonist)
Bob Ysaguirre
Quentin Jackson (from 1932 until 1940)
original members:Don Redman
Discogs: [info]
Wikidata:Q96159463 [info]


performing orchestra
1932-12-29Doin' the New Low DownThe Mills Brothers3:05
As Long as I LivePearl Bailey2:32
Let There Be LovePearl Bailey2:50
Me and My ShadowPearl Bailey2:46
Nothin', Nothin' Baby Without YouPearl Bailey3:23
She's Something SpanishPearl Bailey2:51
Takes Two to TangoPearl Bailey3:00