Name ISRCs Rating Length
Astral Predator 7:03
Astral Predator (instrumental version) 7:01
Blood Stained Chalice 7:24
Blood Stained Chalice (instrumental version) 7:24
Call From Beyond the Dismal Irench (instrumental version) 6:58
Call From Beyond the Dismal Trench 6:58
Pondering of Darkness 7:08
Pondering of Darkness (instrumental version) 7:08
Rise of Tiamat 4:43
Rise of Tiamat (instrumental version) 4:43
Sacrifice of the Lamb 3:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.