Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1999 The Invasion of Thunderbolt Pagoda Angus MacLise 1
2000 Inside the Dream Syndicate, Volume I: Day of Niagara John Cale, Tony Conrad, Angus MacLise, La Monte Young and Marian Zazeela 3
2000 Brain Damage in Oklahoma City Angus MacLise 1
2003 Astral Collapse Angus MacLise 1
2003 The Cloud Doctrine Angus MacLise 1
2011 Dreamweapon II Angus MacLise & Hetty MacLise 1
2011 Dreamweapon I Angus MacLise, Tony Conrad & Jack Smith 1
2011 Dreamweapon III Angus MacLise & Tony Conrad 1
2014 New York Electronic, 1965 Angus MacLise 1


Year Title Artist RatingReleases
1987 Trance Angus MacLise 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.