The Electric Experience (UK based blues rock power trio)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angry Heart 3:52
Don't You Try to Bring Me Down 6:15
Feelin' Blue 2:50
Firewater 4:03
Last Call for the Make Up 5:05
Sleepin' Like a Cat 4:42
Strange Days 3:24
The Struggle 5:17
Up From the Ground 5:04
Welcome to the Party 4:34

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.