Dave Hollister

~ Person

Also performs as: The Black Angel




Year Title RatingReleases
1999 Ghetto Hymns 2
2000 Chicago '85 the Movie 1
2006 The Definitive Collection 1
2006 The Book of David, Volume 1: The Transition 1
2008 Witness Protection 1
2014 Chicago Winds… The Saga Continues 1
Real Talk 1

Unspecified type

Year Title RatingReleases
Things in the Game Done Changed 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.