Uvee Hayes

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Mans Go To Do 5:57
Being Right Ain't Easy 4:14
Do Ya? 3:27
Get To Me 3:57
Hold Me In Your Arms 3:05
In My Eyes 4:57
On My Own 6:12
Say You Love Me 3:03
Smooth And Gentle 4:34
Spend The Night 3:22
Steal Away To Hideaway 4:32
Sweet Sweet Love 4:25
Testify 4:32
Two People-Sharing 5:09

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.