The Carter Family (The Original Carter Family, 1927-1943)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
When Our Lord Shall Come Again / Intro & Theme 2:37
When Silver Threads Are Gold Again 3:09
When the Roses Bloom in Dixieland 3:30
When the Roses Bloom in Heaven 3:30
When the Roses Come Again 2:30
When the Springtime Comes Again 2:47
When the World's on Fire 3:09
When This Evening Sun Goes Down 2:46
Where Shall I Be 2:54
Where Shall I Be? 1:12
Where the Silvery Colorado Wends Its Way 2:49
Where We'll Never Grow Old 3:05
While the World Goes Whizzin' By 2:23
Who's That Knocking at My Window 3:06
Why Do You Cry Little Darling 3:10
Why There's a Tear in My Eye 3:10
Wildwood Flower GBEEJ0602123 3:12
Wildwood Flower 2:46
Will My Mother Know Me There? 3:05
Will the Circle Be Unbroken 2:45
Will the Roses Bloom in Heaven 3:20
Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone 3:14
Worried Man Blues GBEEJ0602143 2:45
Worried Man Blues 3:01
You Are My Flower GBEEJ0602136 3:10
You Better Let That Liar Alone GBEEJ0602153 2:53
You Denied Your Love 2:46
You Tied a Love Knot in My Heart 2:51
You're Gonna Be Sorry You Let Me Down 2:50
You're Nothing More to Me 2:22
You've Been a Friend to Me 3:11
You've Been Fooling Me Baby 3:00
You've Got to Righten That Wrong 2:56
Young Freda Bolt 2:59
Your Mother Still Prays (For You, Jack) 2:55
Your Mother Still Prays for You, Jack 1:42

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.