Sagenhaft (Italian ambient band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Audere 4:25
Notre mer 2:38
Over Monokero's Wall 3:39
Potere 6:05
Scire 5:08
Tacere 6:15
The End of Dream and Still Wait 3:26
The Legend (intro) 3:14
Towerwatch's Voice 5:57
Vision of Monokero's Castle 1:42
Walking to the Forgotten Reign 5:30

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.