Carol Britto

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Alone Together 4:02
Emily 4:12
Li'l Darling 3:59
My Shining Hour 5:31
Nuages 4:05
Prelude to a Kiss 4:03
Somewhere Along the Way 6:22
Sophisticated Lady 3:29
Stompin' at the Savoy 3:50
Talk of the Town 6:19
This Is All I Ask 6:32

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.