The Wild Travelers (Guns'n Roses Cover Band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Don't Cry 4:32
Knockin'On The Heaven's Door 5:35
Live And Let Die 3:01
November Rain 4:25
Paradise City 6:33
Patiente 5:50
Since I Don't Have You 3:55
Sweet Child O' Mine 5:57
Welcome To The Jungle 4:24
You Could Be Mine 5:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.