Name ISRCs Rating Length
Beautiful Crazy Wall of Sound 1:15
Caught in a Dream USAT20000643 2:43
Cheap Plastic Inserts 2:18
Conga Style USAT20000642 1:58
Dusty Happy End 3:53
Dusty Trails Theme 3:20
Est-Ce Que Tu USAT20000634 4:00
Fool for a Country Tune USAT20000639 3:14
Order Coffee 3:36
Pearls on a String USAT20000631 2:53
Regrets in Bordertown USAT20000640 3:55
Regrets in Bordertown ?:??
Roll the Dice USAT20000635 3:10
Spy in the Lounge USAT20000633 3:40
St.Tropez USAT20000636 4:15
They May Call Me a Dreamer USAT20000638 2:59
They May Call Me a Dreamer ?:??
Unhand Me You Wretch USAT20000637 0:47
You Freed Yourself USAT20000632 3:10

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.