members:Daniel Bejar
Kathryn Calder
Neko Case
John Collins (The New Pornographers)
Kurt Dahle
Todd Fancey
A.C. Newman
Joe Seiders (background vocals, percussion, drums (drum set))
Blaine Thurier
founded:Collected Works (from 2017-01-27 to present)
part of:Rolling Stone: 50 Greatest Canadian Artists of All Time (number: 15) (order: 15)
purchase music for download: [info] [info] (until 2020-10-12)
IMDb: [info]
Discogs: [info]
official homepages: [info]
other databases: [info],_The/ [info] [info] [info] [info] [info] [info] [info]
Myspace: [info]
BBC Music: [info] (until 2020-11-19)
social networking: [info] [info] [info]
YouTube channels (as newpornographersvevo): [info]
YouTube channels (as The New Pornographers): [info]
stream for free: [info] [info]
Allmusic: [info]
SoundCloud: [info]
SecondHandSongs: [info]
VIAF ID:157058864 [info]
Wikidata:Q61236 [info]
Bandcamp: [info]
Songkick: [info] [info] New Pornographers [info]
Bandsintown: [info]
streaming page: [info] [info]


All for Swinging You AroundThe New Pornographers3:42
Ballad of a Comeback KidThe New Pornographers3:51
Chump ChangeThe New Pornographers4:19
From Blown SpeakersThe New Pornographers2:49
It’s Only Divine RightThe New Pornographers4:12
July JonesThe New Pornographers4:19
Miss Teen WordpowerThe New Pornographers3:24
Testament to Youth in VerseThe New Pornographers3:58
The Electric VersionThe New Pornographers2:53
The End of MedicineThe New Pornographers2:38
The Laws Have ChangedThe New Pornographers3:26
The New Face of Zero and OneThe New Pornographers4:11
Hey, Snow WhiteThe New Pornographers4:26
Electric VersionThe New Pornographers