Mark Barrios

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bouncin' Back 4:43
Cafe Con Leche 4:38
Cafe Con Leche (intro) 0:41
How Long Has This Been Going On 3:58
I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby 4:18
MacFarlane Park 4:07
Spanish Morning 5:10
The Closer I Get to You 4:21
West Tampa Style 4:15
Workin' Day & Night 4:29
You Are So Beautiful 4:19

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.