Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ain't No Mountain High Enough 3:28
All I Need 4:35
And I Love Her 3:28
Give Me the Night 4:49
Half a Minute 4:02
Halleluja I Love Her So 3:06
L-O-V-E 2:39
Light My Fire 3:45
Moondance 4:21
Moonlight in Vermont 4:22
Night and Day 4:48
Sing It Back 3:47
Spooky 3:54
Together Again 5:10
When I Fall in Love 4:40

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.