Kêres (finnish black metal band)

~ Group



Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
A Celtic Oath Kêres 8:46
A Winter Fire Kêres 5:02
Ascetic Kêres ?:??
Bellona Fierce Kêres 5:17
Blood Drawn in the North Kêres 5:36
Body of Shadow Kêres ?:??
Cemetary Oddity Kêres ?:??
Cursed With the Love for the Dead Kêres ?:??
Destiny Remains Kêres 5:46
Eternal Wake Kêres 5:05
First Creed Kêres ?:??
For a Heroine Ideal Kêres 6:34
For War Kêres ?:??
Growing a Temple Kêres 7:13
Hades Visitor Kêres 6:12
Hetki Hetkeltä - Voitokas Kuolema IC Kêres ?:??
Immortal's Revenge Kêres 5:22
In Chains Kêres 4:54
Introduction Kêres 1:40
Isäni Huoneessa IC Kêres ?:??
Justice of Chronos Kêres 4:04
Kaikuja Tuhoajan Temppelistä IC Kêres ?:??
Läpi Yön Pimeyden IC Kêres ?:??
Mission Kêres ?:??
New Nigromantia Kêres 6:06
Tartarus Flame Awaits Kêres 5:09
Tears and Blood Kêres 5:21
The Bellowing Ares Kêres 7:05
To a Resting Heart Kêres 3:25
To the Dirt of the Earth Kêres 3:48

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.