Viking Galaxy

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Call of the Valkyrie 4:59
Chasing the Night 8:17
Galactic Plunder 3:21
Hall of the Slain 5:13
Heart Slain 5:08
Lost Forever 5:11
Raid and Pillage 2:55
Shaft of Agony 5:24
Sickle of Hate 7:17
Space Chariot 4:08

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.