Chris Merritt (singer-songwriter)

~ Person




Year Title RatingReleases
2007 Hello, Little Captain 1
2008 Pixie And The Bear 1
2009 Virginia Is for Hoverers (Part One) 1
2010 Virginia Is For Hoverers (Part II) 1
2016 Moon Of Time Is Real 1

Showing all release groups by this artist. Show only official release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.