Name ISRCs Rating Length
Cariñoso 2:56
Cherokee 3:03
Dansero 2:51
Dansero 2:51
Frasquita Serenade 2:56
I Could Have Danced All Night 2:36
I Won't Dance 3:03
Jungle Drums (Canto Karabali) 3:12
Moritat (A Theme From "The Three Penny Opera") 2:41
Mule Train 2:19
Taboo 3:08
The Old Refrain 2:20
The Third Man Theme 2:05
When Day Is Done 3:02

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.