Name ISRCs Rating Length
Black Magic Woman 4:36
Blue Skies 4:47
Cheek to Cheek 4:17
Corcovado (Quiet Nights) 3:29
Ellington Medlay (Take the "A" Train / In a Sentimental Mood / It Don't Mean a Thing) 5:26
How Sweet It Is 4:30
Moondance 4:50
On a Clear Day 4:22
Royal Garden Blues 1:50
Sing, Sing, Sing 3:41
Stompin' at the Savoy 4:00
Sugar Moon 3:00
Tuxedo Junction 5:24
Two O'Clock Jump 3:52
Wave 3:23

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.