Electric Frankenstein (Italian prog rock artist Paolo Tofani)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Feeling 7:07
Get Together 5:17
If She's Still Mine 3:35
Moon Walk 2:58
Music Man 4:50
Somebody Help Me 7:18
The Land of the Magic Wizard 2:52
Waiting 4:28
Why Don't You Understand 3:24

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.