Name ISRCs Rating Length
After Winter USHM20895650 3:25
Another Hundred People 4:52
At Last 5:17
Blizzard of Lies 4:16
Charmed Life USHM20895658 3:24
Come Home Again USHM20895647 3:14
Cry Me a River 5:14
Easy to Remember 5:41
Five A.M. USHM20895656 3:51
Flyin' Free USHM20895644 4:06
From This Moment On 3:42
Go Slow USHM20895651 3:19
Haunted by Desire USHM20895653 2:31
He Touched Me 3:17
I Can't Make You Love Me 4:41
I Didn't Know About You 6:06
I Only Have Eyes for You 3:04
I Remember USHM20895645 4:14
I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 3:49
In These Shoes 3:44
Just Friends / Can't We Be Friends 3:41
Keepin' Out of Mischief Now 3:52
Let's Eat Home 4:11
Livin' in Harmony USHM20895654 3:36
Mink Schmink 4:38
Moonglow 3:47
Never Never Land / Pure Imagination 4:38
Soft Warm Lips USHM20895646 3:33
Someone to Watch Over Me 4:44
Sounds in the Night USHM20895648 4:11
Stuff Like That There 5:04
The Girls of Summer 3:43
The Summer Knows 3:45
The Time Traveler (Based on the main theme from George Pal's MGM film "The Time Traveler") USHM20895657 3:23
Warm and Wonderful USHM20895655 5:13
What to Do USHM20895649 2:08
When I First Saw You (Love theme from the MGM film "Atlantis, The Lost Continent") USHM20895643 2:13
When I Go I Go All the Way USHM20895652 4:11

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.