~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
...To Hangatyr 4:55
Armed to the Teeth 5:16
Awaiting the Valkyries Arrival 4:40
Awaiting Your Valkyries Arrival 4:42
Beast of the North 4:27
Fate of the Gods 4:46
Sunless Domain 4:52
Swedish Steel (The Metalist) 4:29
The Battleroar 4:06
The Battleroar ?:??
Towards the Sinister Realms 4:48
Walking Through Fire 4:06
Walking Through Fire 4:28

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.