The Gaylads

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
There's a Fire ?:??
There's a Fire 2:12
There's a Fire 2:13
There's a Fire 2:09
This Time I Won't Hurt You 2:57
Wait on Me 3:21
Walk the Proud Land 2:44
Wha She Do Now 2:12
Wha She Do Now 2:26
Wha' She Do Now 2:30
Wha' She Do Now 2:28
You Are Leaving Now 3:21
You Can't Get Away 2:56
You Had Your Chance 2:49
Young, Gifted and Black 2:31
Young, Gifted, and Black 2:28
Youths of Tomorrow 2:57

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.