~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bike Boys Go Ape 2:22
Blue 2:52
Cold War Love Story 2:24
Elvis in Wonderland 2:39
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun 2:56
Home Wrecker 2:10
I've Created a Monster 3:07
Psychomania 5:57
Psychomania (Sykik mix) 5:58
Robot Bride 2-B 3:12
Robot Sex Monster 2:01
The Rebel Set 1:50
Transmission 5:10
What She Needs 3:46

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.