~ Person



Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
A New Dawn nordloef 4:15
Activation Theme nordloef 4 4:15
Buddy Holly nordloef 2:04
burn down your hometown nordloef 2:43
computer says no! (does not compute) nordloef 3:48
Do What You Want nordloef 1:32
ending (chipped by nordloef) nordloef 3:04
It's Mr. Shut the Fuck Up to You! nordloef 3:27
It's Mr. Shut the Fuck Up to You! nordloef 3:27
life support nordloef 3:36
Mark II nordloef 4:24
move on nordloef 1:43
Nothing Words Can Change nordloef 3:44
Operation Blackout nordloef 3:08
Running Wild nordloef ?:??
Silver Paradise nordloef ?:??
Something Worth Saving Nordloef 0:28
Stay True nordloef ?:??
The Ugliest Boy in the Class (Timebomb) (live, 2008-12: The Bell House, Brooklyn, New York, NY, USA) nordloef 4 5:51
things will never be the same nordloef 3:04
Things Will Never Be the Same nordloef 3:20
To Hell With You and All Your Fucking Friends nordloef 4 3:31
we all die young nordloef 3:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.