J. R. Richards

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Beautiful End 4:20
A Beautiful End 4:21
Clearwater 3:22
Far End of the Black 4:22
First Christmas 3:57
First Noel 4:15
Ghost of Sorrow 4:10
I Will Give You Life 5:26
June Becomes July 4:11
Never Forgotten 4:53
O Come All Ye Faithful 3:41
Person for You 3:55
Red Painted Walls 4:06
Silent Night 3:56
Stille Nacht (German version) 3:55
You're the Only Way Home 5:24

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.