Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Love Like Yours (Don’t Come Knockin’ Every Day) 4:07
Come Together 3:35
Honky Tonk Woman 3:10
I Smell Trouble 8:40
I Want to Take You Higher 4:38
I Want to Take You Higher (reprise) 5:17
Ooo Poo Pah Doo 3:51
Proud Mary 10:25
River Deep, Mountain High 3:28
Soul to Soul 3:21
Sweet Inspiration 4:30
Them Changes 3:31

Showing only videos. Show all recordings instead.