Titus Waldenfels

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Death Is Not the End 7:04
Dedicated Follower of Fashion 4:17
Ich weiß es wird einmal ein Wunder gescheh'n 6:02
Oh Tannenbaum 9:00
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer 6:29
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer 6:42
Santa Claus Is Coming to Town 7:01
Secret Love 7:33
Stille Nacht 9:48

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.