Bonnie Mohr

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
'Come, O' Come Emmanuel 2:34
Around the Christmas Tree 3:09
Candlelight Carol 3:45
Carol of the Bells 2:00
Il Est Ne (He Is Born) 1:58
Jesu Bambino 4:32
Oh Holy Night 3:41
Sheep May Safely Graze 3:25
Silent Night 2:52
Silver Bells 3:01
The Little Drummer Boy 3:40
What Child Is This 2:59

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.