Name ISRCs Rating Length
Agbamurero (Rhino) 13:56
Aiye Le 3:29
Aiye Le (The Troubled World) 3:27
Follow Me to Africa 5:32
Follow Me to Africa 5:30
Follow Me to Africa 5:37
Gbogbo Omo Ibile (Going Home) 11:50
Igbesi Aiye (Song of Praise to God) 13:22
Ise Oluwa 5:44
Ise Oluwa (God's Work Is Indestructible) USBN20600181 5:31
Jojolo 7:19
Jojolo 7:22
Jojolo (Look at This Beautiful Girl) 7:19
Tolani 7:48
Tolani (African Love Song) 7:47
Yaba E 5:33
Yaba E (Farewell) 5:31

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.