Sabotage (Italian Heavy Metal)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Fight for your Music 4:28
Heroes of the Grave 4:22
Mothers 4:40
Nightkiller 4:02
Paranoid ?:??
Promised Land 8:20
Ridin' Through the Dark 3:30
Victim of the World 4:20
Warmachine 3:31
Welcome 7:51

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.